The Smart Village Network is an open network with members of villages and associations of villages.

If you are interested in becoming a member or just want to tell us your ideas about the network and the concept of 'smart villages', please contact us through the form below or at

Our current members are:

Finnish Village Movement Association, Finland
Koppany-valley Naturpark, Hungary
Ptuj, Slovenia
Lower Saxony - Germany
Burgundy - France
National Association of Virtuous Municipalities,
La Noguera Medinaceli,
Soria - Spain
Arctic Smart Rural Communities, Finland
Skibbereen - Ireland
TAGUS, Spain
SECAD Partnership, Ireland
Association of Rural Development, Catalonia - Spain
Association of Rural Mayors of France
Rocca di Cerere Geopark, Italy
Eskola, Finland
Kantri ry Leader, Finland
Forth Valley Lomond LEADER, Scotland
Swedish LEADER Network
Monaghan Integrated Development, Ireland
LAG Prlekija, Slovenia
Village Association of Harju County, Estonia
Public Private Partnership Assocation Sernikon, Latvia
Public and Private Partnership Association Zied Zeme, Latvia
Irish Local Development Network, Ireland
Leader Aisapari, Finland
LAG of Attica's Island, Greece
Chiscani - Braila County, Romania
LAG Dunrea de Sud, Romania
Smart Village Scotland
Nagypáli, Hungary
Strathyre, Scotland
Women for Development, Armenia
Mukarov, Czech Republic
Észak-Hegyhát Small Region Union, Hungary
Vila Boa do Bispo, Portugal
This is the space for
Your Village or Village Association
Join us!

Get in touch with us through the form below

© 2018 E40 Group - Read E40-SVN Privacy Policy.